The Darjeeling Himalayan Railway Society is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, no. 7406570. Registered office: Lime Tree Lodge, Thorpe Road, Mattersley, Doncaster, DN10 5ED
Web site designed in-house by DHRS © 2024

DHRS Index page 19B DHR News Page Travel Information DHRS Membership DHRS Shop Contact Details Company Docs. DHRS Events Darjeeling Mail News from the Line Landslip Pictures Tour pictures DHRS Archive DRCS Support for Schools Darjeeling Tours DHR No. 19 Photo Gallery Trip up the Line Modelling DHR Links Page

DHRS Contact Details

To contact us please send your letter / request to one of the addresses below,
It would help us if you write to the appropriate person as listed below:-

Items dealing with the official running of the society to :-  Society Secretary

“News from the line” or “Railway news” items to:-   pro@dhrs.org
The e-mails will be forwarded to the appropriate members.

Anything to do with membership of the society to :- membership@dhrs.org

Press Inquiries:- to The Vice Chairman, Mr. Paul Whittle

For other inquiries, please contact the appropriate committee members below.


Membership Secretary :-

DHRS Membership Sec.
Mrs. Moo Barrie
1 Interfields Cottages
Lower Interfields
Malvern
WR14 1UU

membership@dhrs.org

Society Chairman,
Engineering and DRCS Liaison:-

Mr. David Mead
43 Geraldine Road
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 3NT

chairmam@dhrs.org
drcs@dhrs.org

Vice Chairman and Public Relations :-

DHRS Vice Chairman
Mr. Paul Whittle
“Pine Trees”
8 Broadwater Close
Woodham
Woking
GU21 5TW

Tel: 07387 159487

pro@dhrs.org

Society Vice President :-

Mr. David Barrie
1 Interfields Cottages
Lower Interfields
Malvern
WR14 1UU

Vice-president@dhrs.org

Internet Webmaster:-.

Mr. Michael Melbourne
42 Pasture Road
Stapleford
Nottingham
NG9 8GL

website@dhrs.org

Society Seceretary & Exhibition Sales :-

Mr. Martin Collins

secretary@dhrs.org
exhibitionsales@dhrs.org

Archivist, Technical and Modelling Coordinator :-

Mr. David Churchill

archive@dhrs.org
modelling@dhrs.org

Society Treasurer and Sales:-

Mr. Peter Jordan
Lime Tree Lodge
Thorpe Road
Mattersey
Doncaster
DN10 5ED

Tel: 07790 234867

treasurer@dhrs.org
sales@dhrs.org

To report problems with this  website e.g. broken links , please e-mail,

Michael Melbourne:-  website@dhrs.org

Society Editor :-

DHRS Editor
Mr David Charlesworth
151 Moorland View Road
Walton
Chesterfield
S40 3DD

Tel: 01246 237729

editor@dhrs.org

Tours Liaison Officer :-

Mr Peter Jordan
Darjeeling Tours Ltd.

dhrstours@dhrs.org

New tele No. 01777 817798